Grocery Stores

Hello. This page is under construction. We will eventually have the contact information for all well known national & regional grocery stores (and department stores that also sell groceries) in the United States listed here. Until then, thank you for your patience.


Albertson’s


Costco


Food Lion


Giant Eagle


 
Giant Foods


 
Hannaford


 
HEB


 
Jewel


King Kullen- www.kingkullen.com

King Kullen Corp. HQ
185 Central Avenue
Bethpage New York 11714
Phone: 516-733-7100
Fax: 516-827-6325
Fax: (516) 827-6263

King Kullen Store #50
27-30 Sunrise Hwy
Bellmore, NY 11710
516-785-0549

King Kullen Store #56
231 W. Merrick Rd
Valley Stream, NY 11580
516-593-3671

Company Officers:
President – Mr. J. Donald D. Kennedy
Vice President – Thomas Cullen
trcullen@kingkullen.com
Co-Chairman – Bernard Kennedy
bkennedy@kingkullen.com
Co-Chairman – Ronald Conklin
rconklin@kingkullen.com
Co-President and Co-COO – Brian Cullen
bcullen@kingkullen.com
Website Tech – Jim Carey
jcarey@kingkullen.com
Unknown Position – Suzann Gulick
sgulick@kingkullen.com
Unknown Position – Clair Giamarino
cgiamarino@kingkullen.com
 
Press Release Contact as of 2008:
Lloyd Singer
631-427-1713
lsinger@epoch5.com
 
To discuss selling real estate:
realestate@kingkullen.com
 
Other:
facebook@kingkullen.com


 
Kroger


 
Meijer


 
Piggly Wiggly


 
Publix


 
Safeway


 
Sam’s Club


 
Shoprite


 
Stop & Shop


 
Super Target


 
Target


 
Walmart


 
Waldbaums


 
Winco

Leave a Reply